MSTA is honored to recognize 15 members who were named 2022 Regional Teachers of the Year by the Department of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE). Committees comprised of education peers and key stakeholders from each Regional Professional Development Center (RPDC) in Missouri selected the 2022 Regional Teachers of the Year. Read more about each honoree here:

Regina Moyers

Rachel Hensley

Kim Hammer

Matt Good

Tracy Fuller

Donna Flood

Tonja Boggs

Sharon Balzer

Jennifer Clark

Suzy Zerr

Colin Pettegrew

Amanda Wyatt

Todd Shifflett

Bethany Petty

Kara Krysa