STORIES / JULY 15, 2021

Congratulations to the 2022 Missouri Regional Teachers of the Year

The Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education has announced its Regional Teachers of the year. Among the winners are thirteen MSTA members: Sharon Balzer, Woodland R-IV...

MSTA People Awards and Contests

Read more

Set My Region

Set your region by specifying your Missouri school district. This does not affect your actual region associated with your MSTA membership. This only sets your region while you browse the MSTA website.

My Current Region

Our website uses cookies to deliver safer, faster, and more customized site experiences. Please accept the use of cookies.