Members of the Missouri State Teachers Association selected the newest statewide officers during the 2020 Assembly of Delegates, held virtually on Sat., Nov. 7.

Chuck Martin was elected as President-Elect, and Stacy Blakley was named Vice President.

The annual convention marked the end of Nickie Jones' term as president. She passed the gavel to Halley Russell, who begins serving as the statewide president.