section bottom curve

The professional development, advocacy, and networking connections are priceless to me, and I choose to be a leader in our association so that I can make a difference for other educators in Missouri.

Nickie Jones
Business Education Teacher, Camdenton High School
Stacy Blakley
President/South Central Region

St. James R-I

Amy Kelsey
Vice President/Northwest Region

East Buchanan Co C-I

Andrew Reynolds
Treasurer/Northeast Region

Centralia R-VI

Chuck Martin
Past President/Southwest Region

Bolivar R-I

Dana Cravens
Central Region

Richmond R-XVI

Jennifer Chambers
Central Region

Ballard R-II

Kezia Bohanon
Greater Kansas City Region

North Kansas City 74

James Kreyling
Greater St. Louis Region

Mehlville R-IX

Noelle Horner
Jefferson County Region

Hillsboro R-III

Jessica Tierney
Northeast Region

Columbia 93

Mindy Parshall
Northeast Region

Hannibal 60

Kelly Griffith
Northwest Region

Chillicothe R-II

Christopher Wright
South Central Region

Rolla 31

Beth Ogden
Southeast Region

North St Francois Co R-I

Halley Russell
Southeast Region

Cape Girardeau 63

Karmen Carson
Southeast Region

Poplar Bluff R-I

Pam Lowe
Southeast Region

Sikeston R-6

Tyler Lappe
Southeast Region

Cape Girardeau 63

Amanda Bradshaw
Southwest Region

Mt. Vernon R-V

Diane Gonzales
Southwest Region

East Newton Co. R-VI

Tisha Clawson
Southwest Region

Bolivar R-I

Denise Peters
St Joseph Region

St. Joseph

Set My Region

Set your region by specifying your Missouri school district. This does not affect your actual region associated with your MSTA membership. This only sets your region while you browse the MSTA website.

My Current Region

Our website uses cookies to deliver safer, faster, and more customized site experiences. Please accept the use of cookies.